Shop
Customer Reviews
TH' ARBOR
Local Laurens, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for your fine work! I was late in ordering the flowers, yet you took the extra effort to get the flowers to my friend early!!! She says they were beautiful!!! Thanks again for everything! I'm a customer forever. Tina A.
Date: Dec 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for getting the flowers delivered before Christmas, with such little notice. My friends loved the arrangement.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks! The flower arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

very pleased with plant...so beautiful...would recommend TH'ARBOR.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she’s ever seen.
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful basket with lush green ivy. Very personable staff!. Response not clear whether 1 or 5 is best. Service excellent!
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live out of state and my granny passed away, I wanted to get the most beautiful arrangement for her since I could not be there. I must say Th’Arbor went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I'm always pleased with flower arrangements from Wayne and his crew. They are the best!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always, on time delivery and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always Beautiful flowers creatively arranged!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love all the work Wayne does! His gift of knowing how to arrange flowers for any occasion is awesome... Our little town is fortunate to have him.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Incredibly beautiful family spray and additional pieces were so well done for my mother-in-laws funeral. Getting things together from 3 different states was made easier by Wayne knowing how to make everything look so terrific! We got so many complements on the floral arrangements but not enough thank you's for Wayne !!! Perfection!!!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I always send an arrangement to my mom in South Carolina for her birthday and they did a phenomenal job. They were exactly what I asked for and we're simply gorgeous. It was also worry free because I was able to give special instructions about delivery. Thank yall so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Flowers, Fast Service...Not Sure what You Need,..Just ask Wayne to Do His Art...I'm very Pleased & Will be My 1st & Only Call in the Future...Thank You !!
WAYNE's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2017, 1:03 pm

THANKS FOR YOUR BUSINESS, WE APPRECIATE IT AND LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOUR FLORAL NEEDS IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I just Went and seen the flower I ordered this morning, Wow I must say that was fast Serves and it looked so good Thank you so much for your great work
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful spray for my grandmother's funeral! Very pleased and definitely will use the shop in the future!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful spray for my grandmother's funeral! Very pleased and definitely will use the shop in the future!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful spray for my grandmother's funeral! Very pleased and definitely will use the shop in the future!
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful spray for my grandmother's funeral! Very pleased and definitely will use the shop in the future!
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered an arrangement of mixed flowers for a funeral and it was beautiful! Thank you so much. I will certainly use Th' Arbor again.
wayne's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2015, 10:14 am

thank you for choosing Th' Arbor as your florist of choice. We look forward to your business again in the future.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I live in Michigan so I never got to see the flower but I was told it was beautiful. I can't thank you enough for getting the flower there on time and in great shape. I will use you again, if the time ever comes.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My wife was amazed and happy cause she didn't know they was coming. The arrangement was beautiful and the online experience was easy and actually fun. What you see online is what you really get. Thanks TH' ARBOR.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you! Your website is fantastic and I have been able to send my mother beautiful flowers for every occasion. Though I am thousands of miles from her ....your flowers bring her and the rest of the residents at Martha Franks, plenty of happy smiles!!
Date: Apr 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have both given flowers and been the lucky recipient of flowers from Th'Arbor...tasteful and modern...the arrangements are beautiful! Definitely my favorite florist in Laurens County! If you want quality flowers and classy styling...go with this little gem of downtown Laurens.
Date: Mar 19, 2003
Name:

State/Province:

thank you for taking care of cheering my best friend, margaret payne at laurens baptist assoc. on lucas...i know the tulip arrangement wil be beautiful..i found you on the internet!...sincerely, anne main
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Laurens, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TH' ARBOR
117 W Public Square
Laurens, SC. 29360
Local: (864) 984-9339

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21